Sweet Sunday: Princesses of Pastry

I confess I am a sucker for the Disney Princesses.  I even had a Disney Princess birthday party a few years ago (yes – as an adult), complete with a frost-your-own-cupcake station.  How I wish I had known about these confections…my party would have been so chic!  Well, hindsight is always 20/20.   At least I can share these with you now, should you ever throw your little one (or yourself for that matter) a stylish royal bash:

Disney Princess Dress Cake Pops from Entirely Sweet

Princess Dresses cookies from Sweet Dough

Princess Dresses Mini Cakes from Cafe Munchkin

Disney Princess Cake from Sweet Startt’s

One thought on “Sweet Sunday: Princesses of Pastry

Leave a Reply

